IV INTERNATIONAL CONFFERENCE "Scientific-research cooperation between Poland and Vietnam" v.5, 24/03/17 - draft

Honorary Committee:

Vu Nang Dzung – H. E. Ambassador of Vietnam (Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary)

Barbara Szymanowska – H. E. Ambassador of Poland (Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary)

Prof. Le Hai An – H. M. Rector of Hanoi University of Mining and Geology, Hanoi, Vietnam

Prof. Cao Van Phuong – H. M. Rector of Binh Duong University, Binh Duong, Vietnam

Prof. Tadeusz Słomka – H. M. Rector of AGH University of Science and Technology, Krakow, Poland

Prof. Jerzy Lis – Vice-Rector for Cooperation of AGH University of Science and Technology, Krakow, Poland

Prof. Andrzej R. Pach – Vice-Rector for Science of AGH University of Science and Technology, Krakow, Poland

Prof. Chau Van Minh – President of Vietnam Academy of Science and Technology, Hanoi, Vietnam

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Pham Quang Hung – Director General, Vietnam International Education Development, Ministry of Education and Training, Hanoi, Vietnam

Józef Siwiec - President of Zakłady Magnezytowe "ROPCZYCE" S.A., Ropczyce, Poland

Dr Nguyen Linh Ngoc – Vice Minister MONRE

Le Minh Chuan - President of Vinacomin, Hanoi, Vietnam

Scientific Committee: (Komitet Naukowo-Programowy)

Prof. Jadwiga Jarzyna – Chairman of the Committee, AGH University of Science and Technology (AGH UST), Krakow, Poland

Prof. Marek Cała – Dean of the Faculty of Mining and Geoengineering AGH UST, Krakow, Poland

Prof. Jacek Matyszkiewicz – Dean of the Faculty of Geology, Geophysics and Environmental Protection AGH UST, Krakow, Poland

Prof. Stanisław Gruszczyński – Dean of the Faculty of Mining Surveying and Environmental Engineering AGH UST, Krakow, Poland

Prof. Włodzimierz Mozgawa – Dean of the Faculty of Materials Science and Ceramics AGH UST

Prof. Rafał Wiśniowski – Dean of the Faculty of Drilling, Oil and Gas AGH UST, Krakow, Poland

Prof. Wojciech Suwała – Dean of the Faculty of Energy and Fuels AGH UST, Krakow, Poland

Assoc. Prof. Piotr Łebkowski – Dean of the Faculty of Management AGH UST, Krakow, Poland

Assoc. Prof. Barbara Gaciarz - Dean of the Faculty of Humanities AGH UST, Krakow, Poland

Prof. Dr. Tran Thanh Hai – Vice Rector of Hanoi University of Mining and Geology, Hanoi, Vietnam

Prof. Nguyen van Giang – Vietnam Academy of Science and Technology, Krakow, Poland

Prof. Vo Chi My – Hanoi University of Mining and Geology, Hanoi, Vietnam

Prof. Vu Cao Minh - Institute of Geology - VAST

PhD Cao Viet Hieu – Vice-President of Binh Duong University, Binh Duong, Vietnam

PhD Nguyen Quoc Cuong – Institute of Geology – VAST

Organisational Committee:

Prof. Marek Borowski – Chairman of the Committee, Faculty of Mining and Geoengineering AGH UST, Krakow, Poland

M. Sc. Marta Foryś – Vice-Chairman of the Committee, Department of International Relations AGH UST, Krakow, Poland

M. Sc. Ho Chi Hung – Vietnam-Poland Friendship Associations, Hanoi, Vietnam

Prof. Du Thanh Thao – Hanoi University of Mining and Geology, Hanoi, Vietnam

Assoc. Prof. Nguyen Quang Minh - Hanoi University of Mining and Geology, Hanoi, Vietnam

MA Paweł Świerk – Department of International Relations AGH UST, Krakow, Poland

M. Sc. Paweł Kućmierz – Rector's Office, AGH UST, Krakow, Poland

PhD Sylwia Cygan-Korecka - Department of International Relations AGH UST, Krakow, Poland

Karen Hamilton Nguyen - Binh Duong University, Binh Duong, Vietnam

Anna McKnight – Department of International Relations AGH UST, Krakow, Poland